RED HEADED BOOK LOVER

Just the Way You Are, Ann Roth

Romance

Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Just the Way You Are is a small town, feel-good romance, the first in a four-book series.  After a painful breakup and the loss of her job, Cinnamon Smith is battered and bruised. The only place to go is her best friend Fran’s bed-and-breakfast … Read more